HomeSafe Environmental, Inc. is an equal opportunity training provider registered with the State
of California under the Private Postsecondary and Vocational Education
Reform Act, (Jan 1. 1998). Registration means we have met certain minimum
standards imposed by the state for registered schools on the basis of our
written application to the state. Registration does not mean we have met
all of the more extensive standards required by the state for schools that
are approved to operate or licensed or that the state has verified the
information we submitted with our registration form.
person may enroll as long as they meet the prerequisites or qualifications
(if any) required by their employer and the State of California. Some classes
require successful completion of another course prior to enrollment. This
enrollment agreement shall not become operative until the student attends
the first session of instruction.
classes are normally held at 24662 Redlands Blvd., Loma Linda, CA or other locations as appropriate. Driving
directions and a map can be obtained by calling (909) 796-7565 or at Find Us
quoted cost of HomeSafe classes is all inclusive. There are no additional
mandatory charges or costs associated with any HomeSafe class. NOTE: Payment must be received at least two (2) days prior to class start to confirm space.
CANCELLATION & REFUNDS
notification of withdrawal (including "no shows") or cancellations and any request for a refund
must be made in writing and addressed to HomeSafe Environmental, Inc,
Attn: Training, 24662 Redlands Blvd., Loma Linda, CA 92354. Send by FAX to (909) 796-2155. Send by e-mail to firstname.lastname@example.org. The sender is responsible for assuring receipt. Cancellations must be in writing. No phone cancellations will be accepted.
If notice of cancellation is received at least 4 working days (96 hours) in advance, there is no charge. If a cancellation is received between 96 and 48 hours prior to the start of the first class day, the enrollment fee less a $100.00 application/deposit fee will be refunded. If a student cancels less than 48 hours (two days) prior to the first day of class or is a "no show" there will be no refund.
any event, payment of refunds will be made within 30 days of determination
of student withdrawal. Refund checks will be made payable to and mailed
to the institution, organization or individual who originally paid the
fee. Under no circumstances will a cash refund be made.
Inc. is not a participant in STRF (Student Tuition Recovery Fund).
questions or problems that have not been satisfactorily answered or resolved
by HomeSafe should be directed to the Bureau for Private Postsecondary
and Vocational Education, Department of Consumer Affairs, 1027 10th Street,
4th Floor, Sacramento, CA 95814, (916) 445-3427.